Board Members

Board Member Appointing Authority Term Expires
Dan Bortner
Lawrence County Council June 2018
Vice President:
Jesse McKee
NLCS School Board May 2020
Janet Skillman
Lawrence County Council October 2020
Wendy Butterfield NLCS School Board March 2019
Kelly Storms NLCS School Board September 2020
Terri Kimbley Lawrence County Commissioners June 2018
Amanda May Lawrence County Commissioners September 2020
The Bedford Public Library Board of Trustees regularly meets on the third Wednesday of each month in the Library Program Room.